predef('names') returns names of predef variables 96/4796/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 09:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit7f701f622887fb2c323f17ef23adaee238927d0e
treebf8630f66f804ac0611a8a5229be64dab85c9510
parent1ed649a89911ffe55b07a75d8b0d350359d83c8c
predef('names') returns names of predef variables

Change-Id: I8e13951b5f5617771835bc56b677bb208cf692f2
12 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_069_extends_predef_names.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/predef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/predef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/predef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/predef.xml
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_predef.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/predef.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/predef.h
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/predef_names.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/predef_names.tst [new file with mode: 0644]