Bug 4692 fixed: Export did not work while xgetmouse() was waiting 78/14078/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit7f745767f65669799ebecae5d793d7c3e6e7dec6
tree85dfeca27482df1d9e2eae95e2bb70bc3143d1da
parentbe2875637749aa98c6803073a937eb3b173133a9
Bug 4692 fixed: Export did not work while xgetmouse() was waiting

Change-Id: I1a698689770518b251199d56852a17e3e109f4ce
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/ScilabView.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/ScilabNativeView.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/ScilabNativeViewJNI.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/ScilabNativeView.i
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/ScilabNativeView_wrap.c
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabExportFileChooser.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipManager.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/EditorManager.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/JavaCallBack.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/CallRenderer.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLCanvas.java