fix edit macro after merge (5c7fd5f) 69/20869/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:05:50 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 10:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit7f7a7ab719e39d6ddce96a31ae4af739aa49ab8c
tree1fb76265f3f38c8f862e5e53c5606bc142e3aaf5
parent0a2de1768218c1c3b5cae44c98202397b6a00ad6
fix edit macro after merge (5c7fd5f)
CR20654 + CR20035

Troubles come from modification on both side and move on 6.0.
git lose link between files.

Change-Id: I5ee86b0ea350c4b1e69ea89b13fa806a4165b17a
scilab/modules/scinotes/macros/edit.sci