Xcos: do not create #identifier#identifier mxCell 03/16503/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 16:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit7f7e2261835a4a086a2393b71cde7c5bf22ff68e
treea00dbc52d10af78ecdb64aea9956270c517d2ef7
parentc13df250ff64d6cc45fd2db643b64880582225b4
Xcos: do not create #identifier#identifier mxCell

When selecting multiple element on a diagram, it was possible to create
invalid identifier cells. This commit also include a cleanup at load
time to remove these invalid cells.

This commit fix the otrs#13058 bug.

Change-Id: I40b245f8df1138f84dd2e2273d3042581b417bbc
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/XcosDiagramCodec.java