* Bug #10223 fixed - Errors messages in atomsDownload must be clearer. 56/10556/5
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:25:08 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit7f8536ed17bb12c423956d7fa9203540a4960101
tree9d5b6fec0b95e880a6436a4aa29018550c34b305
parentfa2d1eb349a1493fbad84e59b16ba59e1ab22baa
* Bug #10223 fixed - Errors messages in atomsDownload must be clearer.

Change-Id: I9f526b2ad2ddc3935f871352a29b25765be11af2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDownload.sci