Xcos: de-duplicate ports on loading and DnD 13/17513/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit7f85aff1f85ddb3291f97af28b05906483e6adfb
treedbd5c8c7a341337b60939cd360b746432673245a
parent687d4b2266bfc39824a6d9b7580f9435234919d0
Xcos: de-duplicate ports on loading and DnD

To avoid duplication of ports we have to implement JGraphX `removeFromParent`
method. This method will be used to remove before add any XcosCell.

Change-Id: I12cd37971f7c67112d705aff59415a19a5328767
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/CustomHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/XcosSAXHandler.java