Scicos_blocks : windows compilation enable cscope in STD/GUI mode. 96/18296/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:38:30 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit7f9c4136b31967916c57bd076b00c4c238a4e87c
treead1d94bd2db3973041fc28d87c6901dbfe4ad6b4
parent28e24637cc255c92de37d0885f69795661ca21a2
Scicos_blocks : windows compilation enable cscope in STD/GUI mode.

 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/15254 left Windows out

fix windows compilation after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18250/

Change-Id: I14c107da99595c3bf16449a9794aa7f7d962fd04
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scicos_blocks.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj