bug 7651 scicos_math.h was missing 42/1542/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit7fb2b1d067097535a2149d2ea3816407be84eda5
treeecc3b164efe32a9c477d1dd622880280bf2bb4c8
parent82f2688a181c0dd4859dc905480ddce8354f9bb3
bug 7651 scicos_math.h was missing

Change-Id: I7a18bdd6a75c4c107406ab3d7425ac8c9486f48e
SEP/SEP_35_selection_of_installed_header.odt
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/scicos.iss