* Bug #13093 fixed - Functions: fix head_comments 64/13164/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 08:33:22 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit7fce04ee47a5d5a8371341053651ec8da17ff27e
treea6dce06beb5f8897a501c38a9bdace8aa327beaa
parent16fd67b567b7fc7aaed8c4829d7b8c66b90feb4a
* Bug #13093 fixed - Functions: fix head_comments

Removing trailing "\n".

Change-Id: I2c9693babc88b98b770650d8c2106705d54db48a
scilab/modules/functions/macros/head_comments.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13093.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13093.tst [new file with mode: 0644]