[doc] clean() page improved / updated 86/20586/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 00:41:06 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit7fd095b9ce67e3b5510dddfca8af0fefc063f00a
tree4c22830afc61839492a86de3d6adcde52cbbb5f5
parent042badd91f2695907486c3bc4fddc56c8604bcaa
[doc] clean() page improved / updated

  Please merge https://codereview.scilab.org/20204 first.

Change-Id: I8a7bd116476ae355aadd8c5082f16a65fe1fdc07
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/clean.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/clean.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/clean.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/clean.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/clean.xml