Xcos: use dynamic palette for "Commonly used blocks" 86/18886/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit7fe77187c193dc93d99d542b5bf79ddae4cb5864
tree862e7168a3c99aab297db72589c9bc1e93d5d950
parent19c9ab660ed9aaabd3edd022eeb2b52abf8594f2
Xcos: use dynamic palette for "Commonly used blocks"

The previous implementation added a special palette and thus break the
palette management. Re-using the "Commonly used blocks" is simpler and
more intuitive for the user ; the number of blocks is also configuration
dependent.

Change-Id: I8361e8e84feeab3d88099107e09a61302e182947
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteManagerPanel.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosConstants.java