Operation with null operand crashs Scilab 06/19506/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit7ff0b0929f466a1701827a79704e3aa39f449f5c
tree8102ceda0743dcf0b5855262a1203116f4933502
parent77f9fe207ca1ed683e3f500840275d46c7bbe695
Operation with null operand crashs Scilab

Change-Id: Iac7acc1cfd65fcb21754e106ddcf07df6872e214
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_OpExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15106.tst [new file with mode: 0644]