Bug 11801 fixed: Bug with isoview='on' on subplots 79/10279/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit7ff0bb9e3b7d7f25cfa5c3d7a06b6c69fac38a79
tree489f55de70f8dd67c9811df320f8d49032472f4f
parent4cc96b62ff72e7a21281d3a4b69196bb31da0458
Bug 11801 fixed: Bug with isoview='on' on subplots

Change-Id: I40caba09c4c57e7cbfd388c43ed4a6887c8468e3
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java