Fix test of min & max function 11/8711/8
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 07:24:37 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 10:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit7ff9987342618385acacc9c0de56058bcde4187b
tree3c67b3b99ac35f080c98292d2eb9a8744e6b7a0b
parent334fd390cd120870085f5d1585dce8de47b1874f
Fix test of min & max function

test_run("overloading","bug_10479")

Change-Id: I9ee8209166203b588b8e26f142831c4edb13a23a
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_maxi.f
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_max.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_maxi.sci with 80% similarity]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_min.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_mini.sci with 79% similarity]