* Bug #8310 - Wrong triangulation of non-convex polygons 76/18076/8
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 18:18:07 +0000 (15:18 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:01:35 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit800af5e4fec31067c0b6daef7bf11195b2af0ba6
tree7f9e70335a393782f0a552f669ce89daeac009a3
parentfae8b7fb48c35d50968f2dfe89f3377d5e3935ff
* Bug #8310        - Wrong triangulation of non-convex polygons

Now it projects the data onto the best fit plane to then triangulate, it works well for scilab facets (almost planar polygons).

Change-Id: I04f0b5104c99417040649f6a5ec41e8cd41e3546
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/Triangulator.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Fac3DDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Triangulator.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8310.tst