Removed xset as obsolete function (inserted set function). 12/10612/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:00:01 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit800c29f2be41ed2361c0dd7f09decc746e49040f
treea629286af527f03f1a8ab86aeb260f027fbe2754
parentb42b2e1d3196d2368d10dfc7f67913c428ffd035
Removed xset as obsolete function (inserted set function).

Change-Id: I991903c414cfdd327ea96f3d32c55b6f671a137e
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Sfgrayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Sfgrayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/Sfgrayplot.xml