SEP for sum, cumsum, prod,cumprod functions revision 16/1216/4
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:32:11 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit804c38e796303e71415a05689f19e13a64ca6eb3
tree14e3a7d2131180bd11a54d39600df4aab369dec2
parent67169154ad64ec22fde45c701af719e2f4b73090
 SEP for sum, cumsum, prod,cumprod functions revision

Change-Id: I999cffd51787d10cff56fee284bf590092dc4177
SEP/SEP_48_sum_cumsum_prod_cumprod_revision.odt [new file with mode: 0644]