Xcos help: Regenerate SAMPHOLD_m image 75/14075/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit804cb90467ec382e51de2283e6d4b92e122694d2
treed392e5d0be763858b5b61cc561d7e78f796acf01
parentf0f690b09bf622d832ca9f323913ef656d61c0ff
Xcos help: Regenerate SAMPHOLD_m image

Regenerate image after slight diagram modification
in https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13749/

Change-Id: Ic4f0bf6bd65b69f3800ce5a2bd7064acef33b375
scilab/modules/helptools/images/SAMPHOLD_m_Example.zcos.png