fix bug #15057: update .data of matplot does not take care of dimension >2 78/19178/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit8050e684dbb4a95aeca1a493167a809bba7fa155
treeaa7b501d9ea08a45d9d9c95906bf55de25df10d4
parent20c9710e49dcc27df767915cb2df8336993aa214
fix bug #15057: update .data of matplot does not take care of dimension >2

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15057

Change-Id: I036ba0bfc11626981a0fb9680d84078f9bd7e38f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/src/cpp/set_data_property.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15057.tst [new file with mode: 0644]