* Bug #14758 fixed - xstringb creates a figure when no exists. 44/18644/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit80582871be119d7da9b352b2ae3e77b0fa11cffb
treed35abb19b4ed8a316aea5ba4792706592e0f2cca
parent7706434a5be2e36663e82a2069593472c6006c0a
* Bug #14758 fixed - xstringb creates a figure when no exists.

Change-Id: I76e7619283a5cdef1b4342798aa0ad37ebaab741
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xstringb.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14758.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14758.tst [new file with mode: 0644]