Xcos: reduce the lag at the first DnD #2 67/18267/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit806156d5f4cbda1ae8beef570fa4ac1396ba068c
tree381ccbaf3458bdd0cd243dee968beef9da5a78f0
parentadcd5061906ae911255ecc89b8d876b050d777ed
Xcos: reduce the lag at the first DnD #2

The first DnD of a block is slow on Windows as Batik and Java2D is not
setup on JVM at first start. To fully initialize all classes, we have to
render some blocks to images and suppose that these blocks will cover all
functionnalities (SVG strikes, fonts, bitmap images, etc...).

Change-Id: Ida995f3e19d7355c6a43886cc182c37cd0476eb4
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaController.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteBlockCtrl.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteManagerPanel.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/Stack.java