Xcos MVC: loosen in_ & out_implicit fields 23/18423/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 07:41:33 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit8061dccdf6a5aa72f5ddfb99115ee0065ac7136f
tree22da629e0eae925781a018d2d89a331da254a426
parent1eac84670b0cd907af3679c78536e8f4e57e691c
Xcos MVC: loosen in_ & out_implicit fields

 * Accept wrongly defined blocks for backward compatibility.
   Namely, we want to pass CPGE compilation stage

Change-Id: I018715b0a6817b24247f25a126a949e08b162d45
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx