* bug 7995 fixed - Function getfreememory adapted for FreeBSD. Thanks to Rob 96/2196/2
authorRob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 09:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 09:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit806220a1498fce6ae4033865d34d876933790b7b
treef92b5945098260eea7daea5eb409eb67706ae977
parent31a2ff4dffd81ed74ca24a5615b183a3cf592f46
* bug 7995 fixed - Function getfreememory adapted for FreeBSD. Thanks to Rob
Farmer.

Change-Id: Ie85ad6c9abd398e25b89a0d01fad34b1abb1f66b
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getmemory.c