Remove UIElementMapper JNI access 17/12917/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:01:18 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit806359ce2cdf7abbc35120803880f278f5ec6125
treee895680e11d2c6cfccb509a3e25d00661ed41bd0
parenta48e01507f55b201c2ac6d20d8a280f91eb3c650
Remove UIElementMapper JNI access

Change-Id: Ifb8e47679e35fbfa360279a5ace4623c9b74dcc1
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/UIElementMapper.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/jni/UIElementMapper.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/jni/UIElementMapper.giws.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/src/jni/UIElementMapper.hxx [deleted file]