Detect MacOS 10.9 Mavericks. 13/13013/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit808aa7497801314d147dd5e0687c1340569890c7
tree3c8a8b016997bbe8e6f916f2c40b10c20e6bc40a
parent9d302992047c838bda8b9833383c579e23e78aa9
Detect MacOS 10.9 Mavericks.

Change-Id: I04b79a2a9b695a49251eb1a1646a684844c0c563
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/macosx.m4