Optimization help: document optional parameters. 80/13080/6
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 09:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit80a4194dea8d3c1341f20f2afc869d2ee4569c23
treeaab383b704ccfe9d8fb76cff6464a20e3b6bbc39
parent49762591a50180b9580c1a133a14898e4b072c97
Optimization help: document optional parameters.
Unit test and exemple corrected.
optim gateway corrected about the output argument "ti".

Input parameters "si" and "sd" were available but not documented.

Change-Id: Id4f93e78f6b7efa466e21517272dc5f2f5af32ec
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_optim.f
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optim_sourcefortran2.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optim_sourcefortran2.tst