Non reg test for 3802
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 07:16:54 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 10:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit80b78ac3eb8ad9e0e033f057309cd9b2329cd553
treed433d7ca9dac643c2f72f754bf04fe1ba8eba839
parentc94385ec48f407ac57bb0c66706ec544589cbc49
Non reg test for 3802
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3802.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3802.tst [new file with mode: 0644]