Fix test since 'wdim' property now linked to figure_size and not to axes_size. 18/10918/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:38:03 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit80b7b610099e78abb213c48587053745e84e01bc
treeed77e715fda5c584e7d97fb7dc24baf2c708d3b1
parent5868c0898f388291e4ce0d2524494391e21b45ba
Fix test since 'wdim' property now linked to figure_size and not to axes_size.

Change-Id: I7da31f75d631585d2191b2f1b35fafcc6ddbc4d9
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.tst