* Bug #14448 fixed: removed havewindow() was still documented 70/18270/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:39:11 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit80be8d1142f34dc2df9dcb0da1dbfc6d4004e24e
treef81a12a8fbcb4fa4eace9d8f17026db5ed9fa4a2
parenta96189dd80235873535bc85d8a24967093f228c4
* Bug #14448 fixed: removed havewindow() was still documented

  Was poor. Used nowhere. Replaced with getscilabmode()=="STD"

Change-Id: Ic98a8f2cf455085b5969d245253d3615c7ca8933
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/includes/gw_core.h
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/core_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/window_control/havewindow.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/window_control/havewindow.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/window_control/havewindow.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/window_control/havewindow.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp