* Bug #12761 fixed - The https:// protocol was not supported on ATOMS. 38/12138/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:01:15 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit80c1c3f1813bb124d459d1e7d04b636252722c43
tree98695ed526e07d6d2bae95070fa498d36a95ce91
parente527db6bccf38160ceba089da01d90e6467f357f
* Bug #12761 fixed - The https:// protocol was not supported on ATOMS.

Change-Id: I621f293f9e8626c66ce370767bb6971bdaa78795
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRepositoryAdd.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRepositoryList.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONread.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDownload.sci