Bug #13396 fixed - MBLOCK didn't work with an external file containing the modelica... 21/14521/4
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 15:57:45 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit80cdbe9bbdb203cea2df6ac10145bc6647f4e181
tree9c1c63a51c9f40fe9d7ac1d534c24b10c0fa8bde
parentcf30eeba72564a69619d413a314b81abb087906d
Bug #13396 fixed - MBLOCK didn't work with an external file containing the modelica class.

Change-Id: I83bf317241e571f27eeea94a4fb1cab3c420dac6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_eval.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.unix.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]