Indenting scicos_simulate and xcos_simulate 16/11016/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit80d8f67a755d751e4ed6c322c6a9a0324dcde493
tree759e503dc8a851cc035e0c2b65a55f5130fffc76
parent67ba4fe7821575447f4b7896239cb9a513105413
Indenting scicos_simulate and xcos_simulate

Formatting those files in order for the future changes to be visible

Change-Id: I3e0685cd939695668d091288357caddf114b184d
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_simulate.sci