Xcos demos: refresh and update for the upcoming release 69/19769/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:56:26 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit80d9591cb63a5fea2ca6e350c4bc476b21453c52
tree85c059bf9e946e1c429772fe055771581ca3fc48
parent18e350fa2c4bf170227b43fcb3ce36a2544185af
Xcos demos: refresh and update for the upcoming release

 * Plant discrete controller had a simulation issue with a Superblock,
it's possible to make it work after some GUI manipulation.
 * Hydraulics links have been aligned to the grid
 * AND Gate produced $\mathfs$ errors on loading
 * NOR Gate produced $\mathfs$ errors on loading

Change-Id: Ie137757082d6ba33cb81d94479d43733b3c15825
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/SineVoltage.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/Hydraulics.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Plant_DiscreteController.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml