* Bug #7047 fixed - milk_drop added to the demos gui 11/12811/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 13:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit80e1df32628643fc3c33f7b07b04962bf19d1c22
tree9b11ddae67401462f1ad66d44c9b60f0d96c5a8a
parent813f48e9b1e521e507e93ae3f36cd109a483e135
* Bug #7047 fixed - milk_drop added to the demos gui

milk_drop does not really have a reason to be integrated in Scilab if it is not on display.

Change-Id: I4edb497839b82e53558b310477cea799a1597156
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions_9.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/milk_drop.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/milk_drop.sci