* Bug 14544 fixed: scatter and scatter3 canceled upstream drawlater 06/19406/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:22:17 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 07:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit80f2e424c2453b96491695608df3065c5bbbefc5
tree7d3d67566ad12b81e7c6c0fd4c036686598d5cab
parentb3b0fd2c762f5f69d745e8114fe1c6ed172d2b15
* Bug 14544 fixed: scatter and scatter3 canceled upstream drawlater

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14544

Change-Id: I8bbdc31b9097bdc425dd1af7aea55d99b9dba78f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/scatter.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/scatter3.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/scatter3.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14544.tst [new file with mode: 0644]