Linux compilation fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17274/ 13/17313/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit810b11d1e2fe8cb693d37a31b044897fadd39458
tree034e5ae4f1a302395c318613d3ee2dcff59a870b
parent3db443e8599158393e67b97c8b6cbfb140f6fff6
Linux compilation fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17274/

Change-Id: I7601812482b4cd631c1f1a7511d0f02f9564d451
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in