[PATCH][Xcos en_US help] AA_discontinuous.xml : DEADBAND erroneous imag 03/2903/3
authorBernard DUJARDIN <develop.dujardin@numericable.fr>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 09:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit81124a72bdd4c7655aec998646dcd098d86866e6
tree6b59ea22a07f37ca31bd59e68191fbdfc2641237
parentb0b4dd0bf81deb2a65d68469067a86cc32eeda93
[PATCH][Xcos en_US help] AA_discontinuous.xml : DEADBAND erroneous imag
e link

File renamed

Change-Id: I9ec55b500d05e541fde63a4d527ee4205bf4b215
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Discontinuities_pal/DEADBAND.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEADBAND_modif.png [deleted file]