test_run: filter out Gtk-Message logs 98/21398/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit811bb6a31c9ec00a9975f41219bee90959e47031
treef7df028e424884d64670534401f4edd3a2a6840f
parent59a85644599a40796f51267aaf07cb2a23688e65
test_run: filter out Gtk-Message logs

Change-Id: I231230e827f24403f317046b022ee3d843e71639
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci