[bug_14096] msscanf fixed about the %s switch to %ls 46/17546/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit81361f9ecd00bdca554ef109c8ca845bf4c62718
treea221b1b726e1a63f5c669367e820fa72c2721559
parent665221b0209642f750a7adca4847f3060fcc2ee2
[bug_14096] msscanf fixed about the %s switch to %ls

Change-Id: Iffd12f36aebc9b4188dc20d331881109496ea757
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/do_xxscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14096.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14096.tst [new file with mode: 0644]