* Buf #12772 fixed- eigs() failed when trying to solve a sparse matrix eigen value... 89/12189/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit81368c26ece0d97ccbc4c930a8190476a4952aad
tree0ff9fd8a0a5eb067484fc4ed6cebdf456b13a0b4
parent79a95bb82d52fbf82cd51dd82a9ad4d10ff3d6b0
* Buf #12772 fixed- eigs() failed when trying to solve a sparse matrix eigen value problem.

Change-Id: Ia9f6ebc03b99541e7201bb7c86208fab3ae53794
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12772.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12772.tst [new file with mode: 0644]