randlib: add libgfortran dependency 73/20773/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:19:28 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit8148eb1b81bebc0d95529664841847670b9cafc0
tree88408889ed659cd1341ac69add51cc7e12b06416
parenta25e76d673dff54b65be9413d82c24caef9c3288
randlib: add libgfortran dependency

Change-Id: I3b1a413584f2da378f892783b299984593b9403d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/randlib/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/randlib/Makefile.in