fix and test 52/15452/3
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit81583631b721e73cf8c8b252253f05c70d640d52
treefb57b0f7b3ab9a9465d572611765534b1939e47e
parent3b7c88304703d1b746ba72a227c3d979d359b510
fix and test

Change-Id: Ic94dd2bda3bf4b3d1a946971b1a80235661d185b
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/and.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/and.tst