Add a warning about associativity. 15/15015/6
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit817e9fc0dfb1b26c4eac6f249e39c25d7f66440b
tree7f5e3e1ff4096b61b34ecaf2e2e80e7ba4d0966b
parent017e0b862e869e79562306ba11bdfa1b25fc3645
Add a warning about associativity.

Change-Id: Ia4b1ec64a7844a93ae95088ee41e0437a4413ba9
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/hat.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/power.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/hat.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/power.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/operators/power.xml