* Bug #12794 fixed - Cacsd: standardize calfrq.sci 56/12356/3
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit818cbe80162eb20b7f030efbf2ad11bef7ffa4e0
treeaaaefe623a99ecec5fd5c7a187d1f7924854eb5d
parent15a2c97b2811bf1e5e57b071d4111e9f64a97e2f
* Bug #12794 fixed - Cacsd: standardize calfrq.sci

The bug is actually invalid, so just standardize calfrq()'s code.

Change-Id: I41d1f47ef9e191b0ac68d4b7cf416a0c31f5811f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/calfrq.sci