CLI SHELL MODE missing 33/17133/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:20:09 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit81ae170d4abb4a540e764952a8e0b94f46fc9fc1
tree2ffadc88f92d04a08bca889a7e816a32a2de0caf
parentafd596610af712969f2d626693794c68a7198bf3
CLI SHELL MODE missing

Change-Id: Ic0d12fdfac9d15c990d9eb89730bceaf59cd1e9c
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.tst