Revert "Graphics: avoid throw/catch NPE at scilab startup" 78/9778/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:31:58 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit81dad6066de9c92a24ca0197164f344c2a98a425
tree201c861b4dd4fd8b85afd4b748dc5b20058ffa78
parente67c88633f7ac26174ffe6b9f578661fe5558aa2
Revert "Graphics: avoid throw/catch NPE at scilab startup"

Make graphic_object compilation tests fail.

This reverts commit d9a1b532548631ed13960cbd64ade2c24ceb45c0
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Axes.java
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/InitObjects.c