Bug 8399 fixed: setlanguage didn't work when only fr_FR.UTF-8 was available 34/10834/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit81dc354f99efbd5161f770f6c292b4fa5689daf5
tree57211ed3ac2bf1fc3c68793d7fe11b5a255a3a25
parent53ef7dd863c8fe272b5e975bc1bd5e213dd36ad7
Bug 8399 fixed: setlanguage didn't work when only fr_FR.UTF-8 was available

Change-Id: Ic22ea6bcda2318a5c4039be25e1bf2d3e19abc5d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/setgetlanguage.c
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/tableslanguages.h
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8399.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8399.tst [new file with mode: 0644]