readmps with 3 input arguments corrected. 19/13119/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit8222d1c41f5d5e0d8f5edcc5b2de716b63d89947
treead10521cbdf639a4640e4ea7ac51d46cda04eb83
parentf31cdaf0ce551f18041bae59c6e99f0856c5b862
readmps with 3 input arguments corrected.

Change-Id: I7317c8f05cff1c523b9b4b9ba9e3248c1fe734ce
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/intreadmps.f
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/readmps.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/readmps.tst