* Bug #12548 fixed - Duplicated code in xmltoformat. 73/11273/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:11:54 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit8226270af2f68466dd8360ef86d1f80f1b56f070
tree618a7ecd72178b25c45543cc36446db7e4fb5de4
parent16d92c9b5cc0b0569f54a589006af25497f4acbf
* Bug #12548 fixed - Duplicated code in xmltoformat.

Change-Id: I837d111214c27fa3b20d8a38fc3d3fac168b8db3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/xmltoformat.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12548.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12548.unix.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]