mfprintf : No value returned. 26/12526/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit8263fad7b74894abd24bb39366b67bbf1ba9195d
treed0d5dd3f5947763d0dec56d92349c2ba3cb95d0f
parent780808b667d9e0b907643ab291d412c92875ab44
mfprintf : No value returned.

test_run("fileio","bug_1315",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Ibff4658763e4bc577f58f6bdc5d16ffe1c4afbef
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mfprintf.cpp